Say Hello!

At KCASA, we are proud to have some of the best construction industry professionals serving on our board of directors.

 

Board of Directors

brad george.jpg

Brad George

Chapter President

Kaw Valley Companies, Inc.

5600 Kansas Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66106

913.281.9950

bradg@kvco.net

Brad Hanneman.jpg

Brad Hanneman

Treasurer

Hanneman CPA

3455 N Amidon Avenue
Wichita, KS 6720

316.832.1123

brad@hannemancpa.com

Nolan Color Brick.jpg

Nolan Freeman

Board Member

Sorella Group

14844 W. 107th Street
Lenexa, KS 66215

913.390.9544

nolan@sorellagroup.com

andrew.jpg

Andrew Christ

Vice President

Cornell Roofing & Sheet Metal

901 S Northern Blvd
Independence, MO 64053

816.252.8300

andrew@cornellroofing.com

brett.jpg

Brett Kidd

Board Member

CommunityAmerica Credit Union

1811 Walnut Street
Kansas City, MO 64108

913.279.3373

bkidd@cacu.com

chris miller.jpeg

Chris Miller

Board Member

The Miller Group

6363 College Blvd, Suite 400
Overland Park, KS 66211

816.333.3000

chrism@millercares.com

travis.jpg

Travis Cunningham

Immediate Past President

United Rentals

1110 North Quebec
North Kansas City, MO 64116

816.596.0150

tcunning@ur.com

Bill ASA .jpg

Bill Powers

Board Member

PTM Engineered Foundation Construction, LLC

15585 S Keeler Street
Olathe, KS 66062

913.747.4670

bpowers@powerstaylormills.com

35883019_1812439925443988_2416983422665752576_n.jpg

Chuck Duran

Board Member

Midwest Crane & Rigging

Midwest Crane & Rigging

15520 S. Mahaffie
Olathe, KS 66051

913.747.5100

chuck@midwestcranellc.com

 

LEgal Counsel

lee_brumitt.jpg

Lee Brumitt

Chapter Attorney

Dysart Taylor Cotter McMonigle & Montemore, P.C.

420 Madison Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64111

816.931.2700

lbrumitt@dysarttaylor.com


Honorary Board Member(s)

brad_miller.jpg

Brad Miller

Past President - Kansas City American Subcontractors Association

National Board Member - American Subcontractors Association

Midwest Crane & Rigging

15520 S. Mahaffie
Olathe, KS 66051

913.747.5100

brad@midwestcranellc.com


Executive Director

Leah_HS-026-Edit.jpg

Melody Kidd

Executive Director

(M) 913-940-4755

(O) 913-257-6250

kcasa@kcasa.org